Hyper Kidz tech stack
Indoor play parks. The FDD requires designated POS and Party Center booking software, which also handles scheduling and payroll reports.
Required and recommended systems
Sales & POSRequired
Designated POS plus Party Center booking software
System costs $6,500 to $10,000, plus about $3,600 a year in software. It must share data with the franchisor in real time.
2024 FDDHiring & OnboardingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
OperationsNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Tips & Pay AccessNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Payroll & HRNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
AccountingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
From franchise disclosure document (FDD) summaries, brand and vendor announcements, and ProLiant's data-partner records (marked "partner data"). Brands change vendors; confirm against the current FDD before relying on any of this.