Big Air Trampoline Park tech stack
Trampoline parks. The FDD requires the franchisor's computer and POS system before opening, with a $1,200 monthly POS licensing fee.
Required and recommended systems
Sales & POSRequired
Franchisor-designated POS (vendor not named)
$1,200 a month POS licensing fee plus $300 a month technology support fee, or amounts the franchisor sets.
2025 FDDHiring & OnboardingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Scheduling & TimeNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
OperationsNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Tips & Pay AccessNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Payroll & HRNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
AccountingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
From franchise disclosure document (FDD) summaries, brand and vendor announcements, and ProLiant's data-partner records (marked "partner data"). Brands change vendors; confirm against the current FDD before relying on any of this.