1. Home
  2. Brands
  3. Baskin-Robbins
Restaurants

Baskin-Robbins tech stack

Ice cream (Inspire Brands). PAR became the exclusive POS provider for U.S. stand-alone shops in 2011; operators run Crunchtime for back office.

Map the Baskin-Robbins stack

Required and recommended systems

Sales & POSRequired
PAR, exclusive U.S. POS provider (2011)

The 2011 deal predates Brink; confirm whether shops run PAR Brink today.

Integrations: PAR Brink

Hospitality Technology, 2011
Hiring & OnboardingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Scheduling & TimeNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
OperationsRecommended
Crunchtime inventory and back office

What this brand's operators ran in March 2024, per ProLiant's data-partner records; not a brand requirement.

Integrations: Crunchtime Inventory

Tips & Pay AccessNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
Payroll & HRNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show
AccountingNot disclosed
Franchisee's choice, as far as public sources show

From franchise disclosure document (FDD) summaries, brand and vendor announcements, and ProLiant's data-partner records (marked "partner data"). Brands change vendors; confirm against the current FDD before relying on any of this.